Board of Directors

All of the activities of the NSWF are overseen by a Board of Directors comprised of community volunteers. It is through their diligent efforts that we are able to recognize and celebrate Nepean’s outstanding athletes, coaches, team builders and media personalities at a bi-annual Induction Ceremony.

Board members for 2020-21 are:

Gavin Leishman, Chair
John Kavanagh, The Treasurer
Andrew Foti, Secretary
David Rattray
Dr Joanna Faloon
Chantal Laporte
Julie Clement
Dale Johnson
Alison Korn
Sherry Pang

The Nepean Sports Wall of Fame wishes to thank the City of Ottawa and the Nepean Sportsplex
for their co-operation and support in bringing this project forward.

Copyright © 2021
Nepean Sports Wall of Fame (NSWF)

Website by wwwebworks