2019 Nepean Sports Wall of Fame Inductees

Jamie Baker - (Hockey)
Steven Black - (High Diving)
Jeff Chychrun - (Hockey)
Jed Tommy - (Football)
Erika Seltenreich-Hogdson - (Swimming)
Alex Foti - (Nepean Hotspurs Soccer Club)
Donald Kennedy - (Nepean Minor Hockey Association)
Kevin Pidgeon - (Many Associations and Foundations)
Duane Jones - (Founder of Technosport)
Jim York - (Nepean Minor Hockey Asssociation)

Nominations for the 2021 event are now closed.

The Nepean Sports Wall of Fame wishes to thank the City of Ottawa and the Nepean Sportsplex
for their co-operation and support in bringing this project forward.

Copyright © 2021
Nepean Sports Wall of Fame (NSWF)

Website by wwwebworks